Integration and follow-up services after hiring and intervention aimed at maintaining employment.

The team

L’ÉTAPE – MONTRÉAL

François Huard
General Manager
francois.huard@letape.org
514-526-0887 ext. 311
Chantal Guimond
Assistant of direction
chantal.guimond@letape.org
514-526-0887 ext. 312
Mickael Dulin
Team leader
mickael.dulin@letape.org
514-526-0887 ext. 318
Sandra Hotte
Secretary-receptionist
sandra.hotte@letape.org
514-526-0887 ext. 310
Jacinthe Clément
Employment counsellor
jacinthe.clement@letape.org
514-526-0887 ext. 322
Davina Kuang
Employment counsellor
davina.kuang@letape.org
514-526-0887 ext. 334
Pierre-Luc Richard
Employment counsellor
pierre-luc.richard@letape.org
514-526-0887 ext. 314
Marie-Claude Wathier
Employment counsellor
marie-claude.wathier@letape.org
514-526-0887 ext. 316
Valérie Huppé
Counsellor– CIT renewals
valerie.huppe@letape.org
514-526-0887 ext. 332
 Mylène Méthé Mylène Méthé
Counsellor – CIT renewals
mylene.methe@letape.org
514-526-0887 ext. 317

Return to the top of the page